Download Center

The download-center gives you the opportunity to download the „mannheim-in-a-minute“ charts as image files and embed them into your presentations. Additionally you can use the explanatory text modules.

 
Discover MANNHEIM IN A MINUTE

GREAT OPPORTUNITIES. GREAT HAPPINESS: MANNHEIM

To all movers and shakers and bon vivants, all creative minds, top researchers and company founders, to all riverside BBQers, wine lovers, art fans, party-goers and lateral thinkers:

MANNHEIM gives you all a great opportunity, offering you not only one of the smartest cities in the world - but in fact a whole region that has everything, really everything, that might be missing to make your happiness complete. Facts? No problem.

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any queries or requests at any time. We look forward to hearing from you soon ....
| Tel.: +49 621 15667342

GREAT OPPORTUNITIES. GREAT HAPPINESS: MANNHEIM

To all movers and shakers and bon vivants, all creative minds, top researchers and company founders, to all riverside BBQers, wine lovers, art fans, party-goers and lateral thinkers:

MANNHEIM gives you all a great opportunity, offering you not only one of the smartest cities in the world - but in fact a whole region that has everything, really everything, that might be missing to make your happiness complete. Facts? No problem.

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any queries or requests at any time. We look forward to hearing from you soon ....
| Tel.: +49 621 15667342

Metropolis of Diversity

Metropolis of Diversity

Mannheim is a key European economic and trading hub located on two rivers – the Rhine and the Neckar. Its climate is mild and sunny. And on its surrounding slopes wine is cultivated.

Mobile in the Heart of Europe

Mobile in the Heart of Europe

Mannheim lies at the heart of Europe. Its key high-speed ICE railway hub, its proximity to Frankfurt Airport and the motorways leading from it in every direction make Mannheim easy to reach.

A Shopping Metropolis in Southern Germany

A Shopping Metropolis in Southern Germany

Mannheim is a great place to stroll and shop. Here you are tempted by international chains, brands and specialities, independent stores, local designers, a large weekly market and lovely street cafés and ice cream parlours.

Strong Economy

49.473 € / GDP per Citizen and Year
(Germany = 31.702 €)

Strong Economy

Mannheim boasts a thriving local economy home to competitive global players like ABB, Bilfinger, Fuchs Petrolub, John Deere, Mercedes-Benz, Roche, SCA and Südzucker. These are joined by a powerful SME base and a focus on medical technology firms and the creative industry.

Top Location for Science & Research

Top Location for Science & Research

Mannheim University is one of the best business schools in the world … and one of the most attractive. In 2013, Forbes magazine rated Mannheim No. 11 in its list of most innovative cities in the world.

Every Year Millions of Delighted Spectators, Connoisseurs and Fans

Every Year Millions of Delighted Spectators, Connoisseurs and Fans

Many Mannheim festivals are key dates on the international art and music scene. The "Enjoy Jazz" Festival brings together the jazz elite, the art avantgarde meets at "Wunder der Prairie", the independent scene congregates at the "Maifeld-Derby" while the world’s best DJs take to the decks at "Time Warp".

Rich Cultural Scene

Rich Cultural Scene

With its museums, theatres and event venues Mannheim displays a particularly artistic bent. Exhibitions, opera, ballet, theatre and major international tours … in Mannheim there’s a lot on every night. UNESCO, principle cultural institution worldwide, has appointed Mannheim to its Creative Cities Network. From now on the city can bear the name “MANNHEIM - UNESCO City of Music”.

Germany’s Most Active City (2010)

Germany’s Most Active City (2010)

Six Olympic and competitive sports training centres, the “Adler” ice hockey team and many other German national league clubs – Mannheim loves sport and was even voted Germany’s most active city in 2010 by the German Olympic Sports Confederation (Deutscher Olympischer Sportbund). At the annual Dämmermarathon, 130,000 spectators cheer on the marathon’s over 11,000 participants.

As Colourful as the World Itself

As Colourful as the World Itself

Mannheim is a city of migration. Many influences unite to form its unique urban culture. 170 nationalities live and work peacefully here side by side. The annual Christopher Street Day parade attracts 70,000 visitors – also demonstrating how tolerance and diversity is celebrated in Mannheim.

Lots to See, Lots to Do

Lots to See, Lots to Do

On exclusive city excursions and guided tours tourists can explore Mannheim’s secrets … museums, wonderful municipal parks, the Jesuit Church, the huge baroque palace and the Art Nouveau gardens at the Wasserturm.

Dining & Nightlife

Dining & Nightlife

As soon as the sun goes down Mannheim’s bars and clubs start buzzing. Choose from cosy pubs, international eateries serving cuisine from throughout the world and star-rated restaurants. Accommodation for all tastes … from top design hotels to cosy bed and breakfasts.

Current Events
Ägypten - Land der Unsterblichkeit

REM Mannheim
until 10.01.2016

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL
 

MANNHEIM
 SAP ARENA
28.10.2015

SIMPLY RED
 

MANNHEIM
 SAP ARENA
10.11.2015

NIGHT OF THE PROMS

MANNHEIM
 SAP ARENA
16.12.2015

Imprint

Published by
Stadtmarketing Mannheim GmbH
E4, 6 | 68159 Mannheim
Telephone: +49 (0) 621 / 15667300
Fax: +49 (0) 621 / 15667352

E-Mail: info@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de
Internet: www.stadtmarketing-mannheim.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/mannheim.quadratestadt
twitter: www.twitter.com/quadratestadt

Managing Director: Karmen Strahonja
Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Dr. Björn Jansen
Registrar of Companies: Local Court of Mannheim
Registration Number: HR 9135

VAT Identity No. pursuant to § 27 a
of German VAT Law: DE 223059457
Responsible for Contents according to §10, Paragraph 3
of the MDStV ("Media State Treaty"): Karmen Strahonja (address as above)

Realisation
wob AG
Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 6a–10
68519 Viernheim
Website: www.wob.ag
Contact: info@wob.ag

Data Protection Notice
Despite careful monitoring we assume no responsibility for the content of external links. The content of linked pages is the exclusive responsibility of their operators.

 

General
Insofar as you actively make contact with us via our website we shall use the data and information transmitted to us in order to fulfil the desired purpose, for instance to answer your enquiry. Your data will not be collected, processed or used in any way beyond this and/or it will not be passed on to third parties.
Please note that the transfer of data via our contact form occurs without encryption and consequently no confidential information should be sent in this manner.

 

Google Analytics
This website also uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies" that are stored on your computer and that enable an analysis of how you used the website. The information about how you use this website which is generated by a cookie is as a rule transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, when IP anonymisation is enabled on this website, in member states of the European Union and other states which are signatories to the agreement on the European Economic Area, your IP address is truncated beforehand. Only in exceptional cases shall the complete IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA or truncated there. On our behalf, Google employs this information in order to analyse your usage of the website, to compile reports on the website activities and to provide further services connected with website usage and internet access for the website operator. The IP address transferred by your browser in connection with Google Analytics shall not be combined with other data by Google.

You can prevent the cookies being stored by using the relevant setting in your browser software. However, we point out to you that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of this website in their full scope. You can, in addition, prevent Google from collecting and processing the data generated by the cookie relating to your usage of the website (including your IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in which is available at the following link:
http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

 

Privacy Policy for the Use of Facebook-Plugins (Like Button)
Integrated into our website are plug-ins of the social network Facebook, 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. You will recognise the plug-ins on our website by the Facebook logo or the "like" button. You will find an overview of Facebook plug-ins here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
If you visit our website a direct connection will be created via the plug-in between your browser and the Facebook server. In this way Facebook receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the "like" button while you are logged into your Facebook account you can link the content of our website to your Facebook profile. In this way Facebook can attribute the visit to our website to your user account. We point out that as the provider of the website we receive no knowledge as to the content of transmitted data, nor of its use by Facebook. Further information on this can be found in Facebook's privacy policy statement at http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php
Should you not wish Facebook to attribute the visit to our website to your Facebook user account please log out of your Facebook account.
Source: eRecht24 Facebook Datenschutzerklärung

 

Privacy Policy for the Use of Twitter
Integrated into our website are functions of the service Twitter. These functions are available through Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. By using Twitter and the "re-tweet" function, the websites visited by you are linked with your Twitter account and therefore made public for other users. Thus, data is also transferred to Twitter. We point out that as the provider of the website we receive no knowledge as to the content of the transmitted data, nor of its use by Twitter. Further information on this can be found in Twitter's privacy policy statement a http://twitter.com/privacy.
You can change your Twitter data protection settings in the account settings at http://twitter.com/account/settings.
Source: Datenschutzerklärung für Twitter

 

Privacy Policy for the Use of Google +1
Collection and Dissemination of Information:
By means of the Google +1 button you are able to publish information worldwide. Via Google +1 you, as well as other users, are able to receive personalised content from Google and our partners. Google saves the information if you have "+1ed" a content, along with information about the page you were viewing when you clicked the +1 button. Your "+1's" may be shown as references together with your profile name and photo in Google services, such as search results, or on your Google profile or elsewhere on websites and advertisements in the Internet.
Google registers information about your 1+ activity in order to improve Google services for you and other users. To use the Google +1 button you need to have a public Google profile, which is visible worldwide and which at least has to include the name chosen for the profile. This name is used for all services of Google. In some cases this name may replace another name you have used when sharing content via your Google account. The identity of your Google profile may be displayed to users knowing your email address or having available other identifying information about you.

 

Use of the Recorded Information:
Besides the above-mentioned uses, the information provided by you is used in compliance with Google's currently effective norms governing the protection of personal data. Google might publish summarised statistics concerning the users' 1+ activity and might share these with users and partners such as publishers, advertisers or connected sites, respectively.
Source: Datenschutzerklärung Google +1

 

Right of Information
According to the German Data Protection Act, you are entitled to receive information regarding your stored data free of charge, and you also have the right to the correction, blocking or deletion of this data, as applicable.

 

Further Information and Contacts
If you have further questions on the subject of data protection, please contact us. For questions concerning the collection, processing or use of your personal data, as well as for information, corrections, blocking or deletion of data, along with the revoking of consents, please contact:

 

Stadtmarketing Mannheim GmbH
E4, 6 | 68159 Mannheim
Telefon: +49 (0) 621 / 15667300
Fax: +49 (0) 621 / 15667352
E-Mail: info@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de
Internet: www.stadtmarketing-mannheim.de

Downloadcenter

Im Downloadcenter haben Sie die Möglichkeit die Charts von "Mannheim in a minute" als Bilddaten herunterzuladen und in Ihre Präsentation einzubauen. Zudem stehen erklärende Texte zu den verschiedenen Bereichen für Sie bereit.

 
Entdecken Sie MANNHEIM IN A MINUTE

GROSSE CHANCEN. GROSSES GLÜCK: MANNHEIM

An alle Macher und Lebenskünstler, alle Kreativen, Spitzenforscher und Firmengründer, an alle Am-Fluss-Griller, Weinliebhaber, Kunstversessenen, Partyfeierer und Andersdenker:

MANNHEIM gibt Ihnen allen eine große Chance und schenkt Ihnen nicht nur eine der smartesten Städte dieser Welt − sondern auch eine Gegend, die alles hat, wirklich alles, was Ihnen zum Glück noch gefehlt hat. Fakten? Gerne...

Haben Sie Fragen oder Wünsche, lassen Sie es uns jederzeit gerne wissen ... Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht ...
| Tel.: +49 621 15667342 ...

GROSSE CHANCEN. GROSSES GLÜCK: MANNHEIM

An alle Macher und Lebenskünstler, alle Kreativen, Spitzenforscher und Firmengründer, an alle Am-Fluss-Griller, Weinliebhaber, Kunstversessenen, Partyfeierer und Andersdenker:

MANNHEIM gibt Ihnen allen eine große Chance und schenkt Ihnen nicht nur eine der smartesten Städte dieser Welt − sondern auch eine Gegend, die alles hat, wirklich alles, was Ihnen zum Glück noch gefehlt hat. Fakten? Gerne...

Haben Sie Fragen oder Wünsche, lassen Sie es uns jederzeit gerne wissen ... Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht ...
| Tel.: +49 621 15667342 ...

Metropole der Vielfalt

Metropole der Vielfalt

Mannheim ist ein wichtiges europäisches Wirtschafts- und Handelszentrum an den beiden Flüssen Rhein und Neckar. Das Klima ist mild und sonnig. Und im Umland wächst der Wein.

Mobil mitten in Europa

Mobil mitten in Europa

Mannheim liegt im Herzen Europas. Sein bedeutender ICE-Knotenpunkt, die Nähe zum Flughafen Frankfurt und Autobahnen in alle Himmelsrichtungen machen Mannheim leicht erreichbar.

Eine Shopping­metropole Süd­deutsch­lands

Eine Shoppingmetropole Süddeutschlands

In Mannheim kann man gut einkaufen und bummeln. Hier locken internationale Ketten, Marken und Spezialitäten, individuelle Geschäfte, lokale Designer, ein großer Wochenmarkt und schöne Straßen- und Eiscafés.

Starke Wirtschaft

49.473 € / BIP pro Einwohner und Jahr
(Vergleich Deutschland = 31.702 €)

Starke Wirtschaft

Mannheims Wirtschaft lebt von wettbewerbsstarken Global Playern wie beispielsweise ABB, Bilfinger, Fuchs Petrolub, John Deere, Mercedes-Benz, Roche, SCA und Südzucker. Dazu kommen ein sehr starker Mittelstand und die Cluster für die Bereiche Medizintechnologie und Kreativwirtschaft.

Top-Standort für Wissen­schaft & For­schung

Top-Standort für Wissenschaft & Forschung

Die Universität Mannheim ist eine der besten Wirtschaftshochschulen der Welt … und eine der schönsten. Forbes-Magazine platzierte Mannheim in der Liste der innovativsten Städte der Welt im Jahr 2013 auf Position 11.

Jedes Jahr Millionen begeisterte Zuschauer, Kenner und Fans

Jedes Jahr Millionen begeisterte Zuschauer, Kenner und Fans

Viele Mannheimer Festivals sind Events der internationalen Kunst- und Musik-Szene. Beim "Enjoy Jazz" Festival trifft sich die Jazz-Elite, die Kunst-Avantgarde bei "Wunder der Prärie", die Independent-Szene auf dem "Maifeld-Derby" und die weltbesten DJs geben sich auf der "Time Warp" die Klinke in die Hand.

Kultureller Reichtum

Kultureller Reichtum

Mit seinen Museen, Theatern und Veranstaltungsstätten beweist Mannheim besonderes künstlerisches Profil. Ausstellungen, Oper, Ballett, Schauspiel und die großen internationalen Tourneen … in Mannheim ist jeden Abend viel los. Die UNESCO, die weltweit wichtigste kulturelle Institution, hat Mannheim in ihr Creative Cities Network aufgenommen. Fortan darf die Stadt den Titel tragen „MANNHEIM - UNESCO City of Music“.

Deutsch­lands aktivste Stadt (2010)

Deutschlands aktivste Stadt (2010)

Sechs Olympiastützpunkte und Leistungszentren, das Eishockeyteam der "Adler" und viele andere Bundesligavereine – Mannheim ist sportbegeistert und wurde 2010 vom Deutschen Olympischen Sportbund zur aktivsten Stadt Deutschlands gekürt. Beim alljährlichen Dämmermarathon feuern 130.000 Zuschauer über 11.000 Teilnehmer an.

Bunt wie die Welt

Bunt wie die Welt

Mannheim ist eine Einwanderungsstadt. Viele Einflüsse verbinden sich zu seiner einzigartigen Stadtkultur. 170 Nationen leben und arbeiten hier friedlich zusammen. Die jährliche Parade zum Christopher Street Day lockt 70.000 Besucher an. Auch sie zeigt, wie in Mannheim Toleranz und Vielfalt gelebt wird.

Viel zu sehen, viel zu erleben

Viel zu sehen, viel zu erleben

Bei exklusiven Stadtrundfahrten und Führungen können Touristen Mannheimer Geheimnisse erkunden … Museen, wunderschöne Stadtparks, die Jesuitenkirche, das riesige Barockschloss und die Jugendstilanlage am Wasserturm.

Rausgehen & Genießen

Rausgehen & Genießen

Sobald die Sonne untergeht, brodeln in Mannheim Bars und Clubs. Man entdeckt gemütliche Kneipen, internationale Küche von orientalisch bis asiatisch und Sterne-Restaurants. Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten für jeden Geschmack … vom Top-Design-Hotel bis zur gemütlichen Pension.

Aktuelle Events
Ägypten - Land der Unsterblichkeit

REM Mannheim
bis 10.01.2016

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL
 

MANNHEIM
 SAP ARENA
28.10.2015

SIMPLY RED
 

MANNHEIM
 SAP ARENA
10.11.2015

NIGHT OF THE PROMS

MANNHEIM
 SAP ARENA
16.12.2015

Impressum

Herausgeber
Stadtmarketing Mannheim GmbH
E4, 6 | 68159 Mannheim
Telefon: +49 621 156673-00
Fax: +49 621 156673-52

E-Mail: info@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de
Internet: www.stadtmarketing-mannheim.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/mannheim.quadratestadt
twitter: www.twitter.com/quadratestadt

Geschäftsführerin: Karmen Strahonja
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: Dr. Björn Jansen, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Mediengruppe Dr. Haas
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Mannheim
Registernummer: HR 9135

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a
Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 223059457
Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 10 Absatz 3
MDStV: Karmen Strahonja (Anschrift wie oben)

Realisierung
wob AG
Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 6a–10
68519 Viernheim
Website: www.wob.ag
Kontakt: info@wob.ag

Datenschutzhinweise
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

 

Allgemeines
Soweit Sie aktiv über unsere Webseite Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, verarbeiten und nutzen wir die uns übermittelten Daten und Informationen zur Erfüllung des jeweils verfolgten Zwecks, z.B. zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage. Eine darüber hinausgehende Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten und/oder eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Übermittlung der Daten über unser Kontaktformular nicht verschlüsselt erfolgt und deshalb auf diesem Weg keine vertraulichen Informationen gesendet werden sollten.

 

Google Analytics
Diese Webseite nutzt darüber hinaus Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet ebenfalls"Cookies", die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und eine Analyse der Benutzung der Webseite durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Webseite werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. In unserem Auftrag wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Webseitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Webseite vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Webseite bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren:
http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

 

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Facebook-Plugins (Like-Button)
Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem "Like-Button" ("Gefällt mir") auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook "Like-Button" anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php
Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.
Quelle: eRecht24 Facebook Datenschutzerklärung

 

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Twitter
Auf unseren Seiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Twitter eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Twitter Inc., 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. Durch das Benutzen von Twitter und der Funktion "Re-Tweet" werden die von Ihnen besuchten Webseiten mit Ihrem Twitter-Account verknüpft und anderen Nutzern bekannt gegeben. Dabei werden auch Daten an Twitter übertragen.
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Twitter erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter unter http://twitter.com/privacy.
Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen bei Twitter können Sie in den Konto-Einstellungen unter http://twitter.com/account/settings ändern.
Quelle: Datenschutzerklärung für Twitter

 

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google +1
Erfassung und Weitergabe von Informationen:
Mithilfe der Google +1-Schaltfläche können Sie Informationen weltweit veröffentlichen. über die Google +1-Schaltfläche erhalten Sie und andere Nutzer personalisierte Inhalte von Google und unseren Partnern. Google speichert sowohl die Information, dass Sie für einen Inhalt +1 gegeben haben, als auch Informationen über die Seite, die Sie beim Klicken auf +1 angesehen haben. Ihre +1 können als Hinweise zusammen mit Ihrem Profilnamen und Ihrem Foto in Google-Diensten, wie etwa in Suchergebnissen oder in Ihrem Google-Profil, oder an anderen Stellen auf Websites und Anzeigen im Internet eingeblendet werden.
Google zeichnet Informationen über Ihre +1-Aktivitäten auf, um die Google-Dienste für Sie und andere zu verbessern. Um die Google +1-Schaltfläche verwenden zu können, benötigen Sie ein weltweit sichtbares, öffentliches Google-Profil, das zumindest den für das Profil gewählten Namen enthalten muss. Dieser Name wird in allen Google-Diensten verwendet. In manchen Fällen kann dieser Name auch einen anderen Namen ersetzen, den Sie beim Teilen von Inhalten über Ihr Google-Konto verwendet haben. Die Identität Ihres Google-Profils kann Nutzern angezeigt werden, die Ihre E-Mail-Adresse kennen oder über andere identifizierende Informationen von Ihnen verfügen.

 

Verwendung der erfassten Informationen:
Neben den oben erläuterten Verwendungszwecken werden die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Informationen gemäß den geltenden Google-Datenschutzbestimmungen genutzt. Google veröffentlicht möglicherweise zusammengefasste Statistiken über die +1-Aktivitäten der Nutzer bzw. gibt diese an Nutzer und Partner weiter, wie etwa Publisher, Inserenten oder verbundene Websites.
Quelle: Datenschutzerklärung Google +1

 

Auskunftsrechte
Nach den datenschutzrechtlichen Regelungen in Deutschland haben Sie ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten Daten sowie ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten.

 

Weitere Informationen und Kontakte
Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, bei Auskünften, Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung von Daten sowie Widerruf erteilter Einwilligungen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

 

Stadtmarketing Mannheim GmbH
E4, 6 | 68159 Mannheim
Telefon: +49 621 156673-00
Fax: +49 621 156673-52
E-Mail: info@stadtmarketing-mannheim.de
Internet: www.stadtmarketing-mannheim.de